Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas is just around the corner at Affinity!

Please see our updated opening times:

 

  • Thursday 25th November: 10am – 8pm
  • Thursday 2nd December: 10am – 8pm
  • Thursday 9th December: 10am – 8pm
  • Thursday 16th December: 10am – 8pm
  • Monday 20th December: 9am – 7pm
  • Tuesday 21st December: 9am – 7pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December: 9am – 7pm
  • Thursday 23rd December: 9am – 8pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9am – 4pm
  • Christmas Day: CLOSED
  • Boxing Day: CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday): 10am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday): 10am – 6pm
  • Wednesday 29th December: 10am – 6pm
  • Thursday 30th December: 10am – 6pm
  • New Year’s Eve: 10am – 4pm
  • New Year’s Day: 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm
  • Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday): 10am – 6pm

 

Our late night shopping will return on Thursdays from 25th November (until 8pm).